top of page

Positivity

Wow, I didn't realize how long it's been since I wrote on here. Once school started, the focus became on that and my day job (s) because, you know, that pays the bills. But I'm always writing, thinking and pondering.


Everywhere i look, I constantly see people forcing their negativity into others. It could be from their own pain or insecurities or it could be they simply find joy in it. Imagine a thriving flower, beautiful and blooming. But then a boot comes along and just crushes it in their path. First off, don’t be the boot. Don’t be someone who crushes others and allows their negativity to bring others down.


Allowing negativity to enter our souls just makes us like those guys. The ones who just don’t care. This has nothing to do with mental health. Trust me, as someone who lives with depression, there’s a difference between that and negativity. No matter how i feel, I won’t force any negativity within me unto others. I won't make other feel bad just because of how I feel.


Spread love, spread happiness.

bottom of page