top of page

Stuck on Christmas Stocking Stuffers?

Updated: Nov 29, 2020

Has a loved one taken up crafting and you are at a loss of what to get them? Here are 30 ideas that every crafter will love. Take it from a crafter, I want all of these!


What is it: The miniature Polaroid camera is the ‘insta-photo’ before the ‘gram.’ This cool keychain, that is a replica of the original Polaroid, has sound, simulated film, and a clickable red shutter button. It’s artsy chic and retro!

Price: $9.99

Helpful review: I am a photography lover and ordered this little gem for my keys and it is perfect! The part where the hardware attaches to the camera doesn't seem so sturdy though. It's a thin bendy plastic piece. But I still love it and would recommend it!


What is it: A beautiful color palate of blue, teal, purple, and pink reusable straws. Use the convenient carrying bag to protect and keep your straws clean during your travels!

Price: Starting at $8.94

Helpful review: I was kind of shocked at how good quality these straws are! They come in a neat little baggie that you can store them in, and the straw cleaner as well! I don't usually leave reviews on products (even if I really like them), but they donate 100% of the proceeds of your order to OCEANA if you leave a review, and that's a HUGE plus for me. So not only do I really like the product, I get to share the good news through this review AND my payment gets donated to OCEANA. I really really appreciate that. 10/10 product!




What is it: One Of The Smallest and Lightest High Capacity 10000mAh Mobile Power Charger in the world. which can provide 3+ charges for iPhone 8, 2+ charges for iPhone X, 2+ charges for Galaxy S8 and 2+ charges for iPad Mini. This external portable battery pack can high speed charge 2 devices at the same time. Total output of 2.4A, Auto identify the max current of devices and charge at the fully intended speed max.

Price: $12.99

Helpful review: I love having lots of these battery bricks (as I call them) around for me, wife, kids. Bought many different kinds. This one is the family favorite. The power-to-size makes it the best. Will fully charge iPhones many times. Price is super good for this. I don’t write many reviews, but this brick deserves a good one. It’s been great and I’ll be buying 2 more!


What is it: Get these awesome socks today and get ready to receive tons of compliments and continue enjoying your favorite beers! Imagine adding these funny beer socks to that pack? Or wearing them in your graduation or in your birthday?

Price: $9.95

Helpful review: I purchased these for my husband as a Birthday gift and he LOVED them! They are really great quality for the affordable price. My husband loved the vintage look of the socks and says that they are very comfortable!


What is it: Massages your scalp in the shower to ease itchiness and promote blood circulation. Getting a relaxing massage at home and every time you wash your hair.

Price: Starting at $8.99

Helpful review: These scalp massagers are amazing! I love using them in the shower and out of the shower to help spread my products throughout my scalp. Also helps a lot with dandruff. 10/10


What is it: Add one Newness Odor Remover to your modern kitchen, which will help you a lot. While many of us love to cook with freshly minced garlic, onions, or fish, very few appreciate the lingering scents on their hands. It seems like no matter how many times you wash your hands, the odor lingers. Rubbing with Newness Odor Remover will remove any odor from your hands.

Price: $8.49

Helpful review: So I bought this and my wife said it was the dumbest thing she had ever heard about. Jump ahead to Thanksgiving and my daughter was complaining that her hands smelled of garlic. I pulled this out, my daughter used it and shouted "OMG it works!" My wife tried it next and now it sits out next to the soap dish by the sink.


What is it: Spritz the bowl before-you-go and no one else will ever know; our most popular scent! Home sweet throne! Poo~Pourri lavender vanilla is a comforting blend of lavender, vanilla and citrus natural essential oils. The original non-toxic before-you-go toilet spray that stops bathroom odors before they ever begin - seriously! No more trying to mask odor already in the air!

Price: $9.93

Helpful review: This stuff can mask anything and anyone! If there is a bad smell in a building my company asks me to spray the thing that smells like candy. It works and I love it. This is my favorite scent (lavender and vanilla), as I have tried a couple of other ones. Second, I love the original lemon scent. I've been using this for years and after making the mistake of purchasing another brand, I will always choose this brand and scent until the day I die. When I die, they can use this to kill the smell.


What is it: Yep, the mini bottle is already filled with spicy goodness so you can use it right away! You can refill the sturdy glass bottle with Tabasco, Chipotle, Ghost, Szechuan or any other liquid fire your taste buds desire.

Price: $11.88

Helpful review: The bottle is probably big enough for one burger. The bottle has suprisingly little capacity, but it's easy to refill it if you put the mouth of a regular tabasco sauce bottle directly on top of this bottle's mouth and shake the two together. Careful of splashing yourself, hold the two mouths together in one hand covered with a napkin when you shake it.


What is it: The tabletop vacuum cleaner can pick up crumb, paper scraps,cat hair, apple seeds, grit on window sills, etc. It's suitable for home, office and cars. Ideal for desktop car seats and computer keyboard.

Price: $12.98

Helpful review: I was skeptical about this because of the price and there weren't too many great reviews. But it turned out to be an awesome little machine. It picks up dust, glitter, small paper shreds, and does a good job cleaning the keyboard.


What is it: This detachable 4” Apple MFI Certified Lightning Cable is perfect to clip on anything or carry anywhere – especially for those times on the go, but no room or desire to carry a full length phone charger cable.

Price: $9.99

Helpful review: I like the design very much with one caveat: On vacation I wore this on a belt loop, and I found that the USB end of the cable isn't tight enough in its housing and would occasionally slip out. Fortunately the lightning connector never came loose, but it is a worry that could cause me to lose the cable. Otherwise its great and does a nice job charging. Going forward I'm carrying it in my work bag.


What is it: A Himalayan salt lamp, by its salty nature, is able to easily attract water vapor to it. With this water vapor often comes indoor air pollutants, including allergens, mold and bacteria. When the water hits the heated lamp, the salt traps the pollutants but releases the water vapor. By removing pollutants from the air, the salt lamp leaves you with cleaner, healthier air.

Price: $12.99

Helpful review: I received this mini lamp today and immediately put it in my sons' room as a night light. I have one son who is scared of the dark so I thought this would be a good way to kill two birds with one stone. Give them better air quality in their room and take care of the lighting issue. They both love it. It's the perfect size for us and it has no problem staying in the outlet even though it has a little weight to it. I ordered a large lamp for my room from another seller and am very disappointed. I think I'll just order a couple of these for my room after I send the big one back! Packaging was in pristine condition and it was packaged very well. Very, very pleased all the way around.


What is it: Want better housing for your electronic wires? Better protection too? No more tangled headphones and data cables! This earphone organizer totally resolves the problem.

Price: $5.99

Helpful review: I've only had these for half a morning but I am already in love! They are classy, a perfect size, and seem to snap securely. I was looking for a nice way to organize the multiple cables that I carry around in my bag and I think I found it!


What is it: Zippo is known for its lighters, and now recipients can use a sleek metal hand warmer to turn up the heat. For up to 12 hours, it remains toasty, and it's fully refillable. It's a great choice for Christmas stockings, as well as for caroling, hiking, and sledding jacket pockets.

Price: $13.82

Helpful review: This is a pretty neat little thing. When I go out in cold weather, I generally just dress warmly so I don't need a heater so the primary use for this for me would be in an emergency situation. It strikes me as much more reliable than the plastic hand warmers and the fuel could also be used to prime a fire in an emergency situation. I didn't realize that there is no official way to turn it on and off. Once the fuel starts burning, it burns for the duration of how much fuel is in there according to the instructions. Which wouldn't be a problem that much in a long-term, skiing/hunting, emergency type situation. However I did some mental gymnastics about heat and oxygen and long story short, I put this (in the little felt container it comes with) in a Ziploc bag for about two minutes and that was enough time to starve the catalytic converter and the unit shut off.


What is it: Oh, no. Spilled a Slushie in your lap and now your crotch is soaked to the skin. Just whip out your handy dandy Emergency Underpants and before you know it you are sitting high and dry again. These funny yet convenient underpants are a great gag gift to give someone and a great idea just to keep handy for yourself. The Emergency Underpants come in a 3" x 1-1/2" x 3/4" tin and contain one pair of disposable unisex underpants. Fits most adults.

Price: $6.82

Helpful review: Hey! If you're on the fence about getting this gag gift...GET IT!!! Today is my husband's birthday & he couldn't stop laughing when he opened this! Our kids kept referring to it as the "man diaper" while laughing...BUT keep in mind that this gag gift is NOT geared only toward a man! This was worth every penny and my husband sent me a photo to make me laugh now! Apparently he carried it on him as he headed out the door LOL ..he hasn't opened it...so I am unaware of how they would actually fit him. However, the purpose it was purchased for, did not let me down.


What is it: This Air vent universal smartphone magnetic phone car mount holder is 10 times easier to use than any other magnetic car mount holder due to its simple and complementary design. It has a sturdy rubber base and a powerful magnetic head for holding smartphones. Car Mount iPhone 6, Car mount iphone 6 plus, Car mount holder

Price: $11.99

Helpful review: Had similar product but lost the magnetic plate when removed the protective cover and forgot it was there. Found these Magnetic Mount, WizGear [2 PACK] Universal Air Vent Magnetic Car Mount Phone Holder on Amazon at an attractive price.

Arrived on time. Like the idea of having a choice of using a small found metal plate of a larger rectangular one. I preferred the larger rectangular plate tho. The magnetic mounts fit my air vents in my car and truck well. Good product at a good price.


What is it: Polish anywhere without a flat surface... on a couch, bed or in a car! Tweexy holds your nailpolish bottle securely for easy access anywhere!

Price: $9.99

Helpful review: This product can be used for it's original purpose, and works wonderfully. Holds a bottle of nail polish snugly, while you polish your nails.

However, another use for the product, is as a crafting accessory. Specifically when weeding vinyl projects cut with your project cutting machines. It works great to clean your weeding tool from the bits of vinyl that stick to it. It's like having an extra helping hand



What is it: Don’t let pills send your sweater to an early grave! With a few quick sweeps, Lilly Brush safely removes unsightly pills and fuzz from all-natural fiber sweaters, including wool, cotton, cashmere, angora, hemp, and alpaca. This portable little brush is also quick and easy to use as an on-the-go lint and pet hair remover for clothing and upholstery; no batteries or refills required! Clean Lilly Brush with light soap and water and it will last for years!

Price: $12.95

Helpful review: I was doubting that this would work, but the price as great and I desperately needed something for my cashmere sweaters. I was presently surprised. I LOVE THIS BRUSH. It was easy and quick. My pink cashmere sweater looks like new. So glad I bought this.


What is it: A cute cat shaped candle reveals the wild beast inside her, a grinning metallic skeleton with fire blazing in her eyes. Perfect for the cat lady or the horror lover in your life!

Price: $34

Helpful review:  Candle burned almost exactly as shown in the pictures. There was a little smoke that came off the metal when first exposed, but it quickly went away. No scent to the candle. Been burning for about 15 hours.


19. Affirmators!

What is it: Even pessimists like a little positivity, so comedian Suzi Barrett created these inspirational-but-not-cheesy affirmation cards. Providing the fun of a horoscope with a little less woo-woo, and full of positive affirmations, this whimsical box will help you help yourself, no shamanistic consult required!

Price: $13.98

Helpful review: if you are wondering whether or not to get this deck, i say yes! go ahead and buy them. if you like this type of thing then you will be glad to get this deck. these are fun cards. they are inspiring. they are cute. they make you think positively. they are great gifts. i got a deck for a friend for a birthday present, and i got a deck for myself. they are well made and should last a very long time. they feel like quality. the cards are also kid-friendly in my opinion, at least i haven't read anything on them yet that i would not share with the kids i know. the cards are for adults though and teenagers. anyone that can grasp the concepts of self-esteem and talking to yourself in a positive and loving way. i think i will also eventually get some of the other decks this author has made. the price is nice too.


What is it: Balloon Dog Stand Ups aren’t just adorable, they enhance your grip and double as a stand for your device. The suction cup base grips to any smooth surface. Press on to secure, and pop off in a matter of seconds for quick and easy wireless charging.

Price: $9.99

Helpful review: I just received it & I’m in love. I got the iridescent balloon dog it’s really cute. The dog is made of like a hard plastic. The suction on the back is really sturdy and it gripped the case in a matter of seconds. I love that you can remove it and reposition it wherever you like. It is supposed to be a phone stand but you can also use it as a phone socket. That’s what I use it for lol but it works perfectly as a stand if that’s what you’re looking for.


What is it: The original Cocktail Kit contains all the ingredients needed to create two top-shelf Margaritas in flight or wherever your adventures take you - just grab your tequila of choice and mix it up. Each Kit includes a green carrying tin neatly enclosing a recipe card, a travel-size bar spoon, margarita mix, rimming salt, and a linen coaster for an elegant finishing touch BYOB

Price: $20.25

Helpful review: These are awesome. Such a great gift and easy to take on the plane with you. You just need the shot which if you buy before you get to the airport, TSA lets you take it through security. Helps you relax a bit more if you have a screaming child on your flight. Maybe you aren't so willing to strangle people either.


What is it: Enjoy your favorite hot or cold beverages anywhere, anytime. Once you finish your pick me up drink, simply collapse and store your reusable travel cup. Never be caught without it, just collapse and go! Everything about the collapsible travel cup is simply convenient and the silicone cups are meant to last a lifetime as they are virtually indestructible, resilient, and safe.

Price: $15

Helpful review: Love this cup. I was originally turned off to it due to the size of the top section, however, it's not as big as it looks online and it's a perfect size. It will fit most purses but not likely women's pant pockets. After filling it with water I shook the cup and there was no leaking. Even after I finished my latte and collapsed the cup there was no residue leakage at all. The cup didn't get excessively hot either. The cup also had mL markers on the inside which is wonderful. This is very similar to the Hydaway cup (which I absolutely love) but for coffee. I highly recommend this product!



What is it: Dryer balls but make them cute! Make laundry a little bit more fun with these adorable cactus dryer balls. Just toss them in and let them get to work!

Price: $9.50

Helpful review: Absolutely adorable. My boyfriend and I like this product a lot. It was larger than we expected and made with hard plastic with sharp corners ( if someone threw it at you, it would hurt). This is the first time buying dryer balls and we love them. We have a small dryer so sometimes we only use one at a time, but having two is nice! You can hear them bouncing around inside.


What is it: This item is a Cap Zappa Beer Bottle Opener Cap Launcher Shooter By Spinning Hat Fire Cap Shoot Over 5 Metersess-Color Random. Opening your drinks has just got mischievous. Impress your friends and onlookers with this nifty little bottle opener that not only opens your bottles with minimal effort but also doubles up as a cap launcher! With a projection that can span over 5 metres, this is the perfect companion never to be parted from. The Cap Zappa is an ideal gadget for breaking the ice at any party- just make sure your target is oblivious! Pop the cap, aim, fire, then just sit back and enjoy your tasty beverage. Also comes with a convenient key chain suitable for that quick spontaneous launch.

Price: $4.99

Helpful review: I bought this to put in my boyfriend's stocking for Christmas, but one night after a couple of beers I gave it to him early. It is so cute, and he absolutely loves it. A very unique gift. He shows everyone that comes over. One thing to watch out for though; you will be the victim of many drive-by shootings when you least expect it!


What is it: Beer soap is a perfect gift for just about anyone who has ever enjoyed a beer or cider. But it's also great for people who simply enjoy great scents, artisan soaps, and fun American-made goods.

Price: $9.99

Helpful review: I bought the Apricot Wheat and it smells great! I like the soap a lot, it is gentle yet cleansing. I prefer bar soap to liquid body washes so this was great. I also think these would make great gifts for all of my beer-loving friends and plan to buy more! Great idea and nice labeling. Will be back!


What is it: Conveniently sized for your pocket or purse, Cliganic’s Organic Lip Balm 6-Piece set comes in six fabulous flavors—Mint Burst, Citrus, Beeswax, Eucalyptus Mint, Vanilla, and Coconut.

Formulated with natural ingredients that hydrate, nourish, and protect lips, our lips balms ensure your lips stay healthy and soft. Beeswax is a natural skin conditioner that contains antioxidants and Vitamin E (a natural moisturizer). The sunflower seed oil contains Vitamins A, D, and E, which helps nourish and protect lips. Coconut oil helps heal and repair skin while providing a barrier against moisture loss. Olive oil protects skin and balances moisture levels. Cliganic’s Organic Lip Balms are infused with essential oils that will delight your senses. From the citrusy burst of lemon, orange, and lime to the refreshing tingle of mint, our lip balms can be delicate or playful, depending on your mood.

Price: $7.99

Helpful review: I was a little trepidatious about purchasing this without any reviews, but I am VERY glad I did! These products are amazing! They leave my lips feeling moisturized and soft without having a sickeningly sweet flavor. Even my husband will use them!


What is it: Use your Alexa devices like an intercom and talk to any room in the house with Drop In and Announcements. Let everyone know dinner is ready, or remind the kids that it’s bedtime. You can also make hands-free calls to almost any number in the United States, Canada, Mexico, and the United Kingdom to stay in touch with family

Price: $12.99

Helpful review:  I use it outside in my caport to control all my exterior lights - I can do it from my phone, but that's a pain, especially if I am dirty, have my hands full, etc. I can get my outside lights on with ease, and I can still get time temp, time, weather, or place calls from it by just telling it to call someone on my contact list or just spout out the number. It has Bluetooth which I have tried and after figuring out how to configure it through the Alexa app on my phone, it works beautifully. Also there is a 3.5mm headphone jack that connects with ease to a speaker. Love it so far! The onboard sound is tiny and very small sounding, but I expected that from this very small device.



What is it: Get the spa treatment at home with Burts Bees Hand Repair Gift Set which includes 3 favorites that pamper dry hands. Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream softens cuticles and nourishes nails, Almond and Milk Hand Cream hydrates skin, and Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream hydrates dry hands with luxurious botanical butters. Plus, a pair of cotton gloves is included to hold in these moisture rich products. This Burts Bees gift set is the perfect birthday or holiday present for anyone on your list. Sweet packaging is designed to be gift ready so you can skip the wrapping. Give the gift of nourishment with Burts Bees skin care.

Price: $14.99

Helpful review: At almost 60 years old I got cracked fingers for the first time ever- first one thumb, and about four weeks later the other. I tried everything I could think of- triple antibiotic ointment, tea tree oil, tamanu oil, jojoba oil. Nothing worked. While browsing Amazon one day I ran across this Hand Repair Set from Burt's Bees. From the very first night I'd applied it my thumbs felt better. Within a couple days the pain was gone, and within a week they were healed completely. I don't know what's in this stuff, but I'm a believer: for cracked fingers it's GREAT!



What is it: These fun, peppermint flavored spoons are the perfect addition to a cup of hot chocolate, coffee or Christmas desserts. With a dozen in a pack, there's one for everyone!

Price: $16.49

Helpful review: I put these in stockings with hot chocolate packets. I made an office gift for under $10 a person and everyone loved these. They thought they were such a great idea. I kept one for myself and used it. It flavored my hot chocolate and was a fun idea. You can use a regular candy cane, but the spoon is thicker and adds more of a visual that is fun and with the holiday spirit.


What is it: Give this funny and beautiful keychain to your sweetheart and tell him how much you love him in your heart. Remind him of your love for him whenever he sees this keychain!

Price: $9.52

Helpful review: I got this for my husband and we both love it. It has held up very well being on his keys for over a year. There are a few minor scratches on the back, but the black in the letters haven’t faded and the metal has not tinged or rusted. It also came in a cute little craft paper box with fluff on the bottom.


SAVE IT FOR LATER


This site contains affiliate links to products. I may receive a commission for purchases made through these links.

bottom of page