top of page

Good Bye to 2018

Yesterday, on NYE, I spent a lot fo time looking through old photos and remembering everything that happened in 2018. I really couldn't believe certain things actually happened this year, it seems like they happened so long ago. It goes to show how many wonderful opportunities and experiences crossed my path. Let's look back at some highlights.

First off, I basically fell into my dream job. I was originally hired as a brand ambassador for Metro Paws, the pet product company I work for currently for as a brand ambassador. At the time, being a senior in college, this was so perfect because it was mainly weekends and I got to hang out with dogs! I eventually fell into doing social media and marketing to the point where I was in Las Vegas for trade show with them! As I moved away from brand ambassador and spent more time behind a desk, I finished my college career with a BA in Marketing and about to move full time into this position.



On top of that, I found some amazing roommates that I've had so many great adventures with including taking one to my childhood camping spot and going white water rafting for the first time! Birthdays were celebrated, bars were explored and drinks downed as we would walk the streets of Downtown LA at 2 in the morning singing out hearts out. And more? We hosted an epic Halloween party together!



And like usual, there were many, many, many dogs. From adoption events to work, being abel to spend so much time with four legged friends just makes things that much better. And even more?? I got to hang out with an 8 week old opossum and 2 week old kitten in the same day which basically left me in tears.



Below are some highlights of other great moments this year including Disneyland, more tattoos, movie premieres and more! Thank you to everyone who made it so amazing. Here's to an even better 2019!



bottom of page